Solar Panels
solar pool heater

Compass Solar Energy - the direction for energy

Since 1998, Compass Solar Energy has consistently provided the highest quality solar design and installation in support of federal, state, and local government agencies along with commercial and residential entities.  Certified by the State of Florida, SBA, and The National Association of Board Certified Energy Practitioners (NABCEP), we have over 35 years combined experience in the solar industry providing quality service and customer care.  Our engineering team specializes in design of photovoltaic (PV) solar systems and solar thermal applications.  Our successful track record is built upon diligence, flexibility, and process- all of which provides a thorough understanding of our customers’ needs.  Our quality service, competitive rates, and solid base of qualified personnel make Compass Solar Energy the right choice for your solar needs.

Compass Solar Energy provides the following Professional Services:               

  • Custom Electrical Design to meet your needs
  • Engineered Mounting Racks for both Rooftop and Ground Mounted Systems
  • Complete Integration with Existing Systems
  • Wholly Compliant with all Federal, State, and Local Government Regulations
  • Life Cycle Cost Analysis Provided
  • Comprehensive Training for Operating and Maintaining System
  • Real Time Monitoring Capabilities

      NABCEP PV Seal

Compass Solar Facebook

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at

Check out our reviews on Yelp: Yelp


Privacy Policy:  Any information collected through this website is used solely for the purpose of Compass Solar Energy and not sold or given to any other entity.

Call for a FREE estimate: (850) 439-0035 local (866) 439-0035 toll free

Escambia County: Pensacola, Pensacola Beach, Cantonment, Molino, Jay, Century, McDavid, Perdido Key Santa Rosa County:  Gulf Breeze, Navarre, Milton, Pace, Oriole Beach, Bagdad Okaloosa County:  Crestview, Fort Walton, Destin, Mary Esther, Valparaiso, Niceville, Shalimar, Cinco Bayou Bay County:  Panama City, Panama City Beach, Lynn Haven, Callaway, Mexico Beach, Parker, Springfield  Walton County:  Defuniak Springs, Freeport, Paxton, Santa Rosa Beach, Miramar Beach  Holmes County:  Bonifay, Ponce de Leon, Westville Gulf County:  Port Saint Joe  Franklin County:  Appalachicola, Carrabelle Washington County: Chipley, Vernon  Jackson County:  Marianna, Graceville, Jacob City Hamilton County:  Jasper, Jennings, White Springs  Jefferson County:  Monticello  Madison County:  Lee, Madison  Perry County:  Taylor  Wakulla County:  Sopchoppy, St. Marks